Korea travel

Gyeongju National Park

2012.10.09 20:11

Gyeongju National Park is the secondly designated and the only historical park. 

The park is divided into 8 areas including Tohamsan(Mt.) with Bulguksa and Seokguram,

the game of brilliant Buddhist culture,

and Namsan(Mt.) which is called as the open museum.

there remain about 700 old tombs of kings and noble men in Silla Dynasty, 

many relics and cultural properties including Bulguksa, Seokguram, Anapji, and Cheomseongdae.

There are about 1,200 species of animals and plants in the park.

Dabotap(Pagoda Dabo)

'Korea travel' 카테고리의 다른 글

Gyeongju National Park  (0) 2012.10.09

+ Recent posts

티스토리 툴바